

Presentation Schedule 21/11/2022						
Sr. No.	Time	Sector	Name of the Unit			
1	10:30 to 10:40	Automobile & Engineering	Ashok Leyland Ltd, Bhandara			
2	10:50 to 11:00	Automobile & Engineering	Kirloskar Oil Engines Ltd, Kolhapur			
3	11:10 to 11:20	Automobile & Engineering	Godrej & Boyce Mfg. Co. Ltd.			
4	11:30 to 11:40	Automobile & Engineering	Kirloskar Oil Engines Ltd. (Unit KMW)			
5	11:50 to 12:00	Automobile & Engineering	Marelli Motherson Automotive Lighting India Pv Ltd., Plant 1			
6	12:10 to 12:20	Automobile & Engineering	Marelli Motherson Automotive Lighting India Pv Ltd., Plant 2			
7	12:30 to 12:40	Automobile & Engineering	Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd. Nashik Plant			
	13:00 to 13:40	Lunch	The second state			
8	14:00 to 14:10	Industry General Category	Rashtriya Chemicals and Fertilizers Ltd. Chembur			
9	14:20 to 14:30	Industry General Category	Kirloskar Oil Engines Ltd, Nashik			
10	14:40 to 14:50	Industry General Category	TK Elevator India Pvt. Ltd.			
11	15:00 to 15:10	Industry General Category	Advik Hi- Tech Pvt. Ltd.			
12	15:20 to 15:30	Industry General Category	Ordanance Factory, Bhandara			
13	15:40 to 15:50	Thermal	2x250 MW Adani Dahanu Thermal Power station (Dhanu)			
14	16:00 to 16:10	Thermal	JSW Energy Ltd. Ratnagiri			
15	16:20 to 16:30	Thermal	Mouda Super Thermal Power Station			
16	16:40 to 16:50	Metal & Steel	JSW Steel Coated Products Ltd, Vasind			
17	17:00 to 17:10	Metal & Steel	JSW Steel Coated Products Ltd, Boisar			
18	17:20 to 17:30	Metal & Steel	JSW Steel Coated Products Ltd Kalmeshwer, Nagpur			
19	17:40 to 17:50	Metal & Steel	Tata Steel Downstream Products Ltd, Ranjangaor Pune			
	18:00 to 18:10		Discussion of Judging Committee members			

0

The Registers

.....

5



		17th State Level EC	17th State Level EC Award 2021-22	
		dule 22/11/2022		
Sr. No.	Time	Sector	Name of the Unit	
1	10:30 to 10:40	Textile I	Raymond Ltd, Jalgaon	
2	10:50 to 11:00	Textile	Grasim Industries Ltd, Unit-Century Rayon	
3	11:10 to 11:20	Textile	Suryalakshmi Cotton Mills Ltd Nagpur	
4	11:30 to 11:40	Textile	Century Enka Ltd	
5	11:50 to 12:00	Textile	PEE Vee Textile Ltd.	
6	12:10 to 12:20	Textile	Raymond Luxury Cottons Ltd, Amravati	
7	12:30 to 12:40	Textile	Raymond UCO Denim Pvt. Ltd. Yavatmal – 🧋 🛸	
	13:00 to 13:40	Lunch		
8	14:00 to 14:10	Textile	Bombay Dyeing & Manufacturing Co.Ltd	
9	14:20 to 14:30	Textile	Raymond Luxury Cottons Ltd.Kolhapur	
10	14:40 to 14:50	Paper	Bilt Graphic Paper Products Ltd (Ballarpur)	
11	15:00 to 15:10	Paper	Bilt Graphic Paper Products Ltd (Bhigwan)	
12	15:20 to 15:30	Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises	Deshmukh Udyog Pvt. Ltd., Satara	
13	15:40 to 15:50	Chemical & Petrochemical	Reliance Industries Ltd	
14	16:00 to 16:10	Chemical & Petrochemical	Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd. (BPCL)	
15	16:20 to 16:30	Co-operative	Kolhapur Zilla Sahakari Dudh Utpadak Sangh Ltd. Gokul	
16	16:40 to 16:50	Co-operative ,	Kolhapur Zilla Sahakari Dudh Utpadak Sangh Ltd. Shauwadi	
17	17:00 to 17:10	Co-operative	Jawahar Sahakari Soot Girni Ltd, Chandur Rly, MIDC Dhamangaon Rly	
18	17:20 to 17:30	Municipal Corporations/ Councils	Ulhasnagar Municipal Corporation	
19	17:40 to 17:50	Municipal Corporations/ Councils	Kalyan Dombivali Municipal Corporation Kalyan	
20	18:00 to 18:10	Hospital	Rukminibai Hospital, Kalyan Dombivali Muncipal corporation (Kalyan Dombivali Muncipal corporation)	
-	18:20 to 18:30		Discussion of Judging Committee members	



Presentation Schedule 23/11/2022						
Sr. No.	Time	Sector	Name of the Unit			
1	10:00 to 10:10	Educational Institute	Dr.Hedgewar Smruti Rugna Seva Mandal's Denta College & Hospital			
2	10:20 to 10:30	Educational Institute	MES Institute of Management & Career Courses			
3	10:40 to 10:50	Educational Institute	Government Polytechnic Gadchiroli			
4	11:00 to 11:10	Educational Institute	K.E.Society's, Rajarambapu Institute of Technology.			
5	11:20 to 11:30	Educational Institute	Rani Laxmibai Mulinchi Sainik Shala			
6	11:40 to 11:50	Educational Institute	Bharathi Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University College of Architecture. Pune			
7	12:00 to 12:10	Educational Institute	M.E.S.s Abasheb Garware College			
8	12:20 to 12:30	Educational Institute	SNJB's Late Sau.Kantabai Bhavrlajin Jain College of Engineering , Chandwad			
9	12:40 to 12:50	Educational Institute	Dayanand Science College, Latur			
	13:00 to 13:40	Lunch	1400 (e. 1540 Unech			
10	14:00 to 14:10	Educational Institute	Amrutvahini College of Engineering, Sangamner			
11	14:20 to 14:30	University	Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth, Akola			
12	14:40 to 14:50	Government / PSU Office Building	Auto Exchange BSNL Amravati			
13	15:00 to 15:10	Government / PSU Office Building	Telephone Bhavan BSNL Jalgaon			
14	15:20 to 15:30	Government / PSU Office Building	Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd.,Tax Building Nagpur			
15	15:40 to 15:50	Government / PSU Office Building	Telehone Exchange Bildg. Wardha			
16	16:00 to 16:10	Government /PSU Office Building	Bharat Sanchar Nigam Nanded			
17	16:20 to 16:30	Government /PSU Office Building	Telephone Exchange BSNL Khamgaon			
18	16:40 to 16:50	Government / PSU Office Building	Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd.,Sakkardhara Nagpur			
19	17:00 to 17:10	Government / PSU Office Building	Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd. Latur			
20	17:20 to 17:30	Commercial	Persistant Systems ltd. Pune			
21	17:40 to 17:50	Commercial	TATA Consultancy Services Ltd. Olympus Thane			
22	18:00 to 18:10	Commercial	Enpro HQ Office, Pune			
	18:20 to 18:30		Discussion of Judging Committee members			

\$



			THE CON STRUCTURE			
			17th State Level EC Award 2021-22			
		Presentation Schedule 24/11/2022				
	Sr. No.	Time	Sector	Name of the Unit		
	1	10:00 to 10:10	Drug and Food	Zydus Takeda Healthcare Pvt. Lte.		
-	2	10:20 to 10:30	Drug and Food	Frigorifico Alliana Pvt. Ltd		
-	3	10:40 to 10:50	Residential	RAHEJA ETERNTIY CO-OP HOUSING Society, Mumbai		
-	4	11:00 to 11:10	Residential	Gangasagar Residency Co-Op. Jag. Soc. Ltd., Latur		
-	5	11:20 to 11:30	Residential	Tucker Army Enclave Co-op. Hsg. Society		
-	6	11:40 to 11:50	Residential	Atharwa Royal Flat Ownwes Sahakari Gruha Nirman Sanstha Maryadit Aurangabad		
-	7	12:00 to 12:10	Architect,Builders & Developers	Dr. Poorva Keskar		
	8	12:20 to 12:30	And the second	Gaurang Lele		
-	9	12:40 to 12:50	NGO (Energy related)	Lokpanchayat NGO		
-		13:00 to 13:40	Lunch	e nosti in secondore		
-	10	14:00 to 14:10	NGO (Energy related)	Brahmakumaris Educational Society Aurangabad		
-	11	14:20 to 14:30	Energy Auditor / Consultant	Dr. Sanjay Khot		
-	12	14:40 to 14:50	Energy Auditor/ Consultant	Pramod Nimba Daspute		
-	13	15:00 to 15:10	Energy Auditor/ Consultant	Kedar Khamitkar		
-	14	15:20 to 15:30	Hotel	Hotel ITC Grand Central		
-	15	15:40 to 15:50	Hotel	ITC Maratha Mumbai		
-	16	16:00 to 16:10	Individual	Aroha Abhay Kulkarni		
-	17	16:20 to 16:30	Individual	Talware Yogendra Vasant		
-	18	16:40 to 16:50	Individual	Ar. Rahul Shrikhande		
-	19	17:00 to 17:10	Individual	Khalure Mahadev Sharanppa		
-	20	17:20 to 17:30	Individual	Amit Narayanrao Deotale		
-	21	17:40 to 17:50	Grampanchayat	Hiware Bazar , Ahmednagar 😱		
-		18:00 to 18:10		Discussion of Judging Committee members		