F. No. 320/19/2017-NSM

भारत सरकार/ Government of India

नवीन और नवीकरणीय ऊर्जा मंत्रालय / Ministry of New & Renewable Energy

Block 14, CGO Complex Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003 Date: 23rd July, 2019

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

M/s Sai Guru Mega Solar Park Pvt. Ltd. (a Special Purpose Vehicle (SPV) of M/s Pragat Akshay Urja Ltd.) having its registered address as Room No. 202, Lotus Info Center, 5B Elphinstone Road, Parel, Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, and its signatories (list enclosed herewith) are hereby blacklisted by this Ministry from taking part in any tender or work in any Govt. project/scheme as it has failed miserably to execute the work relating to development of Solar Park under the scheme for Development of Solar Parks and Ultra Mega Solar Power Projects sanctioned vide this Ministry's order no. 30/104/2015-16 dated 29.06.2016 and thereafter, denied to return the Central Financial Assistance (CFA) of Rs. 4.10 crore already released to them causing a loss of the Exchequer.

2. This is issued with the approval of Competent Authority.

Encl:a/a

Jevenchale (Devendra Singh)

Under Secretary to Government of India Tel/Fax: 2436 0625

То

- 1. All Central & State Government Ministries
- 2. All Add Chief Secretary/ Pr Secretary/ Secretary for Power/Energy/Renewable Energy of States & UTs
- 3. All Head of SNAs
- 4. All Head of CTU/STUs
- 5. All Solar Power Park Developer (SPPD)
- 6. Secretary, Energy Department, Government of Maharashtra, Mantralaya, Mumbai-400 032
- Director General, Maharashtra Energy Development Agency (MEDA), MHADA Commercial Complex, II floor, Opp: Tridal Nagar, Yerwada, Pune - 411 006, Maharashtra
- 8. Chairman & Managing Director, Pragat Akshay Urja Ltd., Plot No. 41, Sector 3, Village Bagdoon, Pithampur Industrial Area, Dist. Dhar-454 774, Madhya Pradesh
- 9. MD, (SECI)/CMD (IREDA)/DG (NISE)/DG/NIWE/DG (NIBE)

-1-

ANNEXURE

List of Signatory of M/s Sai Guru Mega Solar Park Pvt. Ltd. as per the information available in the website of Ministry of Corporate Affairs, Government of India

SI.	DIN /	Full Name	Address	Designation
No.	DPIN / PAN			
1	02078634	Satish Jain	FLT C - 402,Yash Elites	Director
			Devi Ahilya Colony,	
			Yaswant Niwas Road,	
			Indore 452003 MP	
2	02099444	Rakesh	B-2 305, Shehnai Residency	Director
		Prakash Jain	Amar Vilas Hotel Ke Samne	
			A B Road Vijay Nagar	
			Indore 452010 MP	
3	06907203	Satya	97, Sudarshan Nagar,	Director
		Narayan Dholi	Annapurna Road,	
			Indore 452009 MP	