Contact Us

Maharashtra Energy Development Agency (MEDA)

MHADA Commercial Complex, II floor,
Opp: Tridal Nagar, Yerwada
PUNE - 411 006 (Maharashtra), INDIA
PHONE - 91-020-26614393 / 26614403    FAX - 91-020-26615031 View Road Map

GSTIN - 27AAATM5324M1ZD

Officer Name/ Designation
Departments / Designation
Email Address

Shri. Subhash S Dumbare

Director General

dg@mahaurja.com

Shri.Suraj Waghmare Additional Director General adg@mahaurja.com
Mahesh V. Awhad Regional Director (Pune) rdpune@mahaurja.com
Mahesh V. Awhad I/C Regional Director (Aurangabad) rdabad@mahaurja.com
Vaibhav Phathode Regional Director (Nagpur) rdnagpur@mahaurja.com
S. T. Shahapurkar Deputy Director ( Account ) ac@mahaurja.com
J .V. Torane General Manager (REC and RPO) gmrd@mahaurja.com
V. S. Sirsat I/C General Manager ( Solar) gmsolar@mahaurja.com
Sameer Ghodake General Manager ( Non Solar) gmnonsolar@mahaurja.com
M. A. Pise General Manager ( Co-ordination, PG-1, IDD) gmcord@mahaurja.com
M. A. Pise I/C General Manager ( Admin) gmadm@mahaurja.com
H. S. Bhaskare General Manager( EC) gmec@mahaurja.com
A. V. Joshi Manager (Admin) admin@mahaurja.com
V. S. Sirsat Manager ( Rural Energy) re@mahaurja.com
A. V. Kulkarni Manager ( Co-ordination ) mancord@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager ( Cogeneration ) cogen@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager ( Bio Energy ) be@mahaurja.com
R. B. Dumate Manager (Solar) re@mahaurja.com
J. M. Wadhonkar I/C Manager (Solar) pg2@mahaurja.com
K. S. Dhaygude Manager (WRA) wra@mahaurja.com
K. S. Dhaygude Manager ( Power Generation-I ) pg1@mahaurja.com
K. S. Dhaygude Manager (Infrastructure Development ) id@mahaurja.com
A. C. Chilwe I/C Manager ( Energy Conservation) econ@mahaurja.com
A. V. Kulkarni Manager (Publicity) pub@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager (RPO, REC & RND) manprd@mahaurja.com
D. B. Shendage Sr. Computer Assistant edp@mahaurja.com
H. V. Botre Account Officer bp@mahaurja.com
Sameer Ghodake DGM Office-  Mumbai medamumbai@mahaurja.com
  DGM Office - Kolhapur medakolhapur@mahaurja.com
S. A. Patil DGM Office - Pune dgmpune@mahaurja.com
  DGM Office - Nagpur dgmnagpur@mahaurja.com
V. W. Rode DGM Office - Aurangabad dgmaurangabad@mahaurja.com
P. V. Tayade DGM Office - Amravati dgmamravati@mahaurja.com
H. M. Kulkarni DGM Office - Nashik dgmnasik@mahaurja.com
D. V. Kulkarni DGM Office - Latur dgmlatur@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager District Office - Pune domedapune@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager District Office - Kolhapur medakolhapur@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager District Office - Ahmednagar doahmednagar@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager District Office - Mumbai medamumbai@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager District Office - Nashik domedanasik@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager District Office - Aurangabad domedaabad@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager District Office - Latur domedalatur@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager District Office - Amravati domedaamravati@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager District Office - Nagpur domedanagpur@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager District Office - Bhandara dobhandara@mahaurja.com
Dinesh Suroshe Manager District Office - Yavatmal doyavatmal@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager District Office - Parbhani doparbhani@mahaurja.com
C.M. Deshpande Manager District Office - Beed dobeed@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager District Office - Jalgaon dojalgaon@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager District Office - Solapur dosolapur@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager District Office - Thane dothane@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager District Office - Ratnagiri doratnagiri@mahaurja.com
A. A. Agnihotri Manager District Office - Akola domedaakola@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager District Office - Chandrapur domedachandrapur@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager District Office - Wardha dowardha@mahaurja.com
L. K. Gite Manager District Office - Dhule dodhule@mahaurja.com
MEDA Chalkewadi MEDA Chalkewadi office medachalkewadi@mahaurja.com
MEDA Girye MEDA Girye office girye@mahaurja.com

                        

Download MEDA Offices Address and Contact Details