Contact Us

Maharashtra Energy Development Agency (MEDA)

Aundh Road, Opposite to Spicer College, Near Commissionerate of Animal Husbandary, Aundh, Pune, Maharashtra 411007 (Maharashtra), INDIA
PHONE -91-020-35000450 Email - meda@mahaurja.com FAX - 91-020---  View Road Map

GSTIN - 27AAATM5324M1ZD

Officer Name/ Designation
Departments / Designation
Email Address

Shri. Subhash S Dumbare

Director General

meda@mahaurja.com

Shri.Suraj Waghmare Additional Director General meda@mahaurja.com
Mahesh V. Awhad Regional Director (Pune) rdpune@mahaurja.com
Mahesh V. Awhad I/C Regional Director (Aurangabad) rdabad@mahaurja.com
Vaibhav Phathode I/C Regional Director (Nagpur) rdnagpur@mahaurja.com
H. V. Botre I/C Deputy Director              ( Account ) ac@mahaurja.com
M. A. Pise I/C General Manager  (RPO, REC, Regulatory, R&D) gmrd@mahaurja.com
V. S. Sirsat I/C General Manager (Solar) gmsolar@mahaurja.com
Sameer Ghodake General Manager           (Non Solar) gmnonsolar@mahaurja.com
M. A. Pise General Manager     (PG-1, IDD and Co-ordination) gmcord@mahaurja.com
M. A. Pise I/C General Manager     (Admin) gmadm@mahaurja.com
  General Manager (EC) gmec@mahaurja.com
A. V. Joshi Manager (Admin) admin@mahaurja.com
V. S. Sirsat Manager                          (Rural Energy) re@mahaurja.com
A. V. Kulkarni Manager                          (Co-ordination) mancord@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager(Cogeneration) cogen@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager (Bio Energy) be@mahaurja.com
R. B. Dumate Manager (Solar) re@mahaurja.com
J. M. Wadhonkar I/C Manager (Solar) pg2@mahaurja.com
K. S. Dhaygude Manager (WRA) wra@mahaurja.com
K. S. Dhaygude Manager                         (Power Generation-I ) pg1@mahaurja.com
K. S. Dhaygude Manager (Infrastructure Development and Solar) id@mahaurja.com
A. C. Chilwe I/C Manager                    (Energy Conservation) eee@mahaurja.com
A. V. Kulkarni Manager (Publicity) pub@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager                (RPO, REC & RND) manprd@mahaurja.com
S. M. Pardeshi Sr. Computer Programmer scp@mahaurja.com
H. V. Botre Account Officer bp@mahaurja.com
Sameer Ghodake DGM Office-  Mumbai medamumbai@mahaurja.com
N. T. Bagal DGM Office - Kolhapur medakolhapur@mahaurja.com
S. A. Patil DGM Office - Pune dgmpune@mahaurja.com
Vaibhav Phathode DGM Office - Nagpur dgmnagpur@mahaurja.com
V. W. Rode DGM Office - Aurangabad dgmaurangabad@mahaurja.com
P. V. Tayade DGM Office - Amravati dgmamravati@mahaurja.com
H. M. Kulkarni DGM Office - Nashik dgmnasik@mahaurja.com
D. V. Kulkarni DGM Office - Latur dgmlatur@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager District Office - Pune domedapune@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager District Office - Kolhapur medakolhapur@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager District Office - Ahmednagar doahmednagar@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager District Office - Mumbai medamumbai@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager District Office - Nashik domedanasik@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager District Office - Aurangabad domedaabad@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager District Office - Latur domedalatur@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager District Office - Amravati domedaamravati@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager District Office - Nagpur domedanagpur@mahaurja.com
Nitin Patekar Manager District Office - Bhandara dobhandara@mahaurja.com
Dinesh Suroshe PEO District Office - Yavatmal doyavatmal@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager District Office - Parbhani doparbhani@mahaurja.com
C.M. Deshpande Manager District Office - Beed dobeed@mahaurja.com
L.K. Gite I/C Manager District Office - Jalgaon dojalgaon@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager District Office - Solapur dosolapur@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager District Office - Thane dothane@mahaurja.com
Manager Manager District Office - Ratnagiri doratnagiri@mahaurja.com
A. A. Agnihotri Manager District Office - Akola domedaakola@mahaurja.com
Amol Wahane Manager District Office - Chandrapur domedachandrapur@mahaurja.com
Amol Wahane Manager District Office - Wardha dowardha@mahaurja.com
L. K. Gite Manager District Office - Dhule dodhule@mahaurja.com
MEDA Chalkewadi MEDA Chalkewadi office medachalkewadi@mahaurja.com
MEDA Girye MEDA Girye office girye@mahaurja.com

          Download MEDA Offices Address and Contact Details